Relationship Managers

Expertise in Commercial Real Estate

Work with professionals committed to providing high-quality, professional real estate financing programs. To learn more, call an Associated Bank relationship manager today.

Management Team

Chicago Commercial Real Estate Team

Greg Warsek

Senior Vice President, Senior Regional Manager
Chicago Market Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4645
Greg.Warsek@AssociatedBank.com

Jim Pape

Senior Vice President, Team Leader
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4649
James.Pape@AssociatedBank.com

Rob Burda

Senior Vice President, Team Leader
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4656
Rob.Burda@AssociatedBank.com

Jerry Rotunno

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4633
Jerry.Rotunno@AssociatedBank.com

Ted Notz

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4659
Edward.Notz@AssociatedBank.com

Tom Chan

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4640
Thomas.Chan@AssociatedBank.com

Krista Casper

Vice President, Relationship Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4655
Krista.Casper@AssociatedBank.com

Rosemary Kehr

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4648
Rosemary.Kehr@AssociatedBank.com

Jaki Becker

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4652
Jaki.Becker@AssociatedBank.com

Michael McGovern

Vice President, Relationship Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4644
Michael.McGovern@AssociatedBank.com

Craig Przygoda

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
525 W. Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 544-4637
Craig.Przygoda@AssociatedBank.com

Wisconsin Commercial Real Estate Team

Milwaukee

Michael Finn

Senior Vice President, Market Manager
330 E. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 283-2338
Michael.Finn@AssociatedBank.com

Nick Bickler

Vice President, Relationship Manager
330 E. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 283-2328
Nicholas.Bickler@AssociatedBank.com

Jerry Neary

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
330 E. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 283-2354
Jerome.Neary@AssociatedBank.com

Bruce Tate

Vice President, Relationship Manager
330 E. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 283-2328
Bruce.Tate@AssociatedBank.com

Rory Dunn

Vice President, Relationship Manager
330 E. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 283-2365
Rory.Dunn@AssociatedBank.com

Craig Henes

Vice President, Relationship Manager
330 E. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 283-2244
Craig.Henes@AssociatedBank.com

Madison

Steve Sosnowski

Senior Vice President, Team Leader
8040 Excelsior Dr.
Madison, WI 53717
(608) 259-3637
Steve.Sosnowski@AssociatedBank.com

Brian Zimdars

Vice President, Relationship Manager
8040 Excelsior Dr.
Madison, WI 53717
(608) 259-3692
Brian.Zimdars@AssociatedBank.com

David Braun

Vice President, Relationship Manager
202 State Street
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 259-3716
David.Braun@AssociatedBank.com

Green Bay

Tim Jorgensen

Senior Vice President, Team Leader
200 N. Adams Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 433-3121
Tim.Jorgensen@AssociatedBank.com

Adam DeKeyser

Vice President, Relationship Manager
200 N. Adams Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 433-3264
Adam.Dekeyser@AssociatedBank.com

Minneapolis Commercial Real Estate Team

Eric Rogers

Senior Vice President, Market Manager
80 S. 8th St., Suite 1150
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 359-4411
Eric.Rogers@AssociatedBank.com

Scott Fedie

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
80 S. 8th St., Suite 1150
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 359-4432
Soctt.Fedie@AssociatedBank.com

James Vitt

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
80 S. 8th St., Suite 1150
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 359-4407
James.Vitt@AssociatedBank.com

Derek Naill

Vice President, Relationship Manager
80 S. 8th St., Suite 1150
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 359-4443
Derek.Naill@AssociatedBank.com

Indianapolis Commercial Real Estate Team

Daniel Hatfield

Senior Vice President, Market Manager
300 N. Meridian, Suite 1200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 638-8209
Daniel.Hatfield@AssociatedBank.com

Shawn Bullock

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
300 N. Meridian, Suite 1200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 638-8222
Shawn.Bullock@AssociatedBank.com

St. Louis Commercial Real Estate Team

Charlie Cafazza

Senior Vice President, Market Manager
231 S. Bemiston, Suite 700
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 725-6363
Charles.Cafazza@associatedbank.com

Jessica Schanbacher

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
231 S. Bemiston, Suite 700
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 725-0075
Jessica.Schanbacher@AssociatedBank.com

Jodi Cloninger

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
231 S. Bemiston, Suite 700
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 725-6375
Jodi.Cloninger@AssociatedBank.com

Cincinnati Commercial Real Estate Team

Jenni Roudebush

Senior Vice President, Market Manager
312 Walnut Street, Suite 3450
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 246-2203
Jenni.Roudebush@AssociatedBank.com

Ron Murphy

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
312 Walnut Street, Suite 3450
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 246-2202
Ron.Murphy@AssociatedBank.com

Nick Keithley

Vice President, Senior Portfolio Manager
312 Walnut Street, Suite 3450
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 246-2201
Nick.Keithley@AssociatedBank.com

Detroit Commercial Real Estate Team

Don Heath

Senior Vice President, Market Manager
355 S. Old Woodward, Suite 210
Birmingham, MI 48009
(248) 792-3652
Donald.Heath@AssociatedBank.com

Kathy Bozek

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
355 S. Old Woodward, Suite 210
Birmingham, MI 48009
(248) 792-3651
Kathleen.Bozek@AssociatedBank.com
Knowledge Center